New piccis? Oh yes :D

February 1, 2010

Well hello bois 🙂

Stop doing that to ur bf Joon-ie ;P

Hello cutie ❤

HOTT. Who else? 😉

I like the way Yoseob looks at Doojoon

Video will be up soon 😀

Credit: B2STRisingforum

2 Responses to “New piccis? Oh yes :D”

  1. pseudoalia said

    1st pic: WHY DO I WANT TO BELIEVE THAT YOSEOB’S HAND IS ON DOOJOON’S LAP SO HARD OMG IT’S CRAZY. I’M CRAZY. 8D

    2nd pic: Doojoonie that is so… T__T they play rough, huh? and i can only imagine what other ‘rough playing’ they do *coughscoughs* and do you remember how doojoon tickled yoseob’s chin afterwards? did anyone mention LEADER’S PET?? Doojoon-ah, Yoseob-goon-ie koyangie ibnika?? XD

    3rd: *squishes*

    4th: who else? why, ME ME ME of course! I WANT TO BITE HIM. RAWR. XD

    5th: …and vice versa. everytime doojoon looks at yoseobie, something in my heart melts…. ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. aedachucky said

    1st: OMG It does look like that!! AAaaa ok I want to believe it that way too ( ok now I’m thinking how many times they have been secretly holding hands and stuff without people realise it)

    2nd: All I can see is “i can only imagine what other ‘rough playing’ they do” cough cough I think I need to sleep now but my brain just got hyper 8D

    3rd: Peck at cheek ( sorry Doojoon)

    4rth: XDDDD yelah yelaaaaaa.

    5th pic: I approve this! There is something about the way Doojoon stares at Yoseob ( the Yoseob in my head can stop smiling haaa :PPP)

Leave a Reply

