FOUND IT, OMG.

February 9, 2010

Yes, I found it OMG.

Yes that pic was from 090704 POP Music Awards in Pattaya, Thailand, and sure, Doojoon wore a jacket in Wipe The Tears performance, not a vest like in the pic BUT HE CHANGED THE JACKET TO A VEST DURING ‘DANCING SHOES’ PERFORMANCE.

And now I have another FOUR fancams of that night, AND MORE DOOSEOB MOMENTS OMG. MOAR, I TELL YOU XDDD

this is the fancam that CONFIRMED the outfit:

(and also because I AM SUPER BIASED OVER DOOJOON IT’S NOT EVEN FUNNY I KNOW. BOY IS SO GDAMN HOTT.)

then we have the performance for ‘Dancing Shoes where you can see Doojoon dancing with Yoseob side by side wearing a vest over the shirt.

(actually I’m still waiting for this vid to finish loading, I’m halfway through it bc Internet is so f-ing slow, will edit with commentary after I’m done watching in its entirety)

and then, we have THIS SHORT BUT FABULOUS FANCAM AND DOOSEOB AT FULL EFFECT HERE OHMYGOD WHO SAID THAT DOOSEOB IS ONLY A FANSERVICE THING?? IT IS AS REAL AS EVER OMG OMG OMG!!!

FIRST, LOOK AT HOW CLOSELY THEY WERE STANDING NEXT TO EACH OTHER. as Yoseob is standing in between Doojoon and Junhyung, you can see that he was clearly standing closer to Doojoon than Junhyung, because he was practically plastered to Doojoon while there’s a visible gap between him and Junhyung.

and then, the MOST IMPORTANT MOMENT, PEOPLE, STARTS AT 0:25. YOOSEOB LOOKED AT DOOJOON AND SMILED AND DOOJOON FANNED HIM WITH HIS HAND. AND THAT, WAS DOOJOON TAKING CARE OF HIS YOSEOB AND THAT WAS CLEARLY NOT FANSERVICE.

I AM HAPPILY REWINDING THAT PART FOR THE 15TH TIME NOW. YOU SHOULD START DOING THE SAME TOO. πŸ˜€

this fancam is like…a combination of all fancams from a different angle. and you can STILL THE THE FANNING OMG at 3:16. and then a few seconds before the vid ends, we see that Doojoon had taken off his jacket, and TWIN I THINK THIS IS THE PART OF THEIR APPEARANCE THAT NIGHT WHERE THE PIC IS TAKEN. OMG I NEED MORE FANCAMS NAO OMG.

EXTRA:

this is selca during their trip to Thailand and i had to post because boys are looking so gdamn hot and cute and adorable. no Dooseob moment unfortunately, although if we’re really desperate we can always sort of BLANK OUT Junhyung at the end of the vidΒ  (sorry stepmother Junhyung ><) because seriously boy needs to go bother Hyunseung and leave Yoseob alone or something πŸ˜›

5 Responses to “FOUND IT, OMG.”

  1. aedachucky said

    APPLAUSE. ossam job twin! You know what, our DooSeob WP is like DooSeob Encyclopedia or something. OMG I like the fact that we even have pre-debut Dooseob moments in here. Our WP are really something eventhough we don’t have people commenting here lolololol..omg we are such an obsessive dork really.

    Anyway..

    Damn..in Thailand again and we dunno about it ( OBVIOUSLY CHUCK). Just like the whole Big Bang thingy again *headesk*

    anyway..YES I agree it looks the same. The first fancam of Doojoon, awww he looks a bit skinny back then ehh? Still hot anyway.

    The Dancing Shoes Perf,I know we should be discussing about the vest thingy and it similarity with the pre-Beast Dooseob picture ( which I agree it does look the same seriously) but OMG if I was there I would say AJ has a bunch of hot looking dancers WTF!!! OMG, That is like the pre-debut BEAST minus Dongwoon OMG ( OK excuse my fangirling but this vid made me love them even more heehhh ;PPP ) but YES I’LL BE OGGLING OVER THAT CUTE BOYISH SEXY BOY Agbfgfhfg!!!! Yoseob omg you as a dancer and you as the cutie in Beast are totally like 2 different person OMG I love both trait but OMG you as a dancer… read this:

    Ievendon’twanttoshareyouwithDoojoonoops. XP
    I’m possesive LIKE THAT! OMG Funshine I love you..sorry Doojoon I steal him for awhile.I just…..have too. >D

    End of part 1 of my comment.

  2. aedachucky said

    2nd part ;P

    Oohh I have to add something before I proceed. the Dancing shoes ending part where Doojoon kinda lick his thumb is just 0______0 *DIES*

    OK 3RD FANCAM OMG WHAT A GORGEOUS DOOSEOB FANCAM WHY YOU GUYS LOOK SO EFFING GORGEOUS TOGETHER OMG.
    Ok seriously, I lose count how many times I watch this. WHAT IS THIS EFFING CUTENESS OMG YOSEOB YOU ARE JUST LIKE THE YOSEOB THAT I KNOW BUT WITH BLACK HAIR OMG. OMG SPOIL!! And DOOJOON YOU ARE JUST LIKE DOOJOON OMG NEED TO STOP CAPS LOCKING EVERYTHING!!! OMG DOOSEOB PRE-BEAST WHY I’M IN THAILAND LAST YEAR AAAAAAA (OK stop this nonsense no one can answer that)

    Ok what I need to do is, need to screen cap this, and convert this video in my phone. yes yes…I’ll do that ( I think I’m going crazy ok dah la 2 hari tak cukup tido OMG)

    End of part 2
    ( I need to do this the rest is still uploading)

    :B

  3. aedachucky said

    3rd Part (lol what the)

    Ok the last two vid. Fangirling kejap but I CAN”T TAKE MY EYES AWAY OF YOSEOB WHEN HE DANCES I EVEN DON’T REALISE AJ IS LIFTING HIS SHIRT AND THE FANS WERE SCREAMING AND I WAS LIKE..WHAT WHAT?? Hahhhahah ;PPPP

    YES THE FANNING. Goshh…you two look so good together don’t you to know that?? ( obviously we all know that ;PPP)

    Last vid…awww that was cute but hahhahah Yes I kinda agree Junhyung haisssshhh why must u be there between those two lovebird. Takperlah i can’t be mad at you seriously, I can’t. Just yes, please…go hang out with Hyunseung please. I honestly think u guys make a good couple.

  4. aedachucky said

    That vid is going to haunt me tonight. OMG. I have it in my phone now

    Ok I just wanna say this, I’ll be amaze if people come here and comment in our WP after this.Just saying lolol.

    OMG but still…that fancam. ❀
    :')

  5. pseudoalia said

    …maybe between the two of us, there’s enough craziness going around in this blog… πŸ˜› but twin, I AGREE WITH EVERYTHING YOU SAID. EVERY SINGLE F-ING THING, especially the part there THEY LOOK SO GODDAMN GOOD TOGETHER. FANDOM OTP MATCH MADE IN FANDOM HEAVEN WHICH ISN’T REALLY FANDOM SINCE IT’S TRUE, RIGHT?? OH BOYS!!! *squishes*

    Ahem.

    justtellmewhenyou’regonnakidnapyoseobbecausethenicanborrowdoojoontoo.

    Ahem, yes. boy is too gdamn hot and it’s not my fault πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

