Pre-Beast DooSeob ;)

February 9, 2010

edited with a second vid!

Doojoon as a rapper. Yoseob as a dancer. Later Doojoon joins the stage and dance somewhere near Yoseob.

AND I LIKE THIS SO MUCH.

My head is too much of AU DooSeob lately. All because of that pic and twinnie’s AU!DooSeob story every night.

( and I’m feeding my depriveness here, I wonder what are they doing right now <3)

pseudoalia said: let me start by saying OMFG HOW HOT IS DOOJOON IN THESE VIDS??? and putting some emphasis on the 2nd vid because doojoon looked at yoseob’s way a few time during the dance routine and at 1:36 you can see doojoon and yoseob in one frame, and let me emphasis again, DOOJOON AS A HOTSHOT RAPPER AND YOSEOB AS THE CUTE DANCER OMG THIS IS MY AU!DOOSEOB!!! 정말!!! 😀

and yes, doojoon and yoseob in one frame is enough to make us go crazy. yes, we’re THAT deprived. ><;

5 Responses to “Pre-Beast DooSeob ;)”

  1. pseudoalia said

    OMG pleasepleaseplease YT cooperate with me and load this video quickly because i seriously want, no, NEED to watch this OMG. *bounces bounces bounces*

  2. aedachucky said

    YT is being a b**ch everytime we wanna spazz why??! >_<

  3. pseudoalia said

    OMG THIS. THIS SCAP. OMG. OMG. OMG. OMG. Twin, you’re doing so well at fueling my AU!Dooseob! ❤

  4. aedachucky said

    PIC ADDED!! AND HOW I WISH I KNOW HOW TO MAKE A GIF RIGHT NOW !!!!

    But Yes!!! Doojoon was this hot rapper( HE IS HOTT DAMN OK) and Yoseob is this cute boyish charming dancer next besides him. Aaaa twin I need to watch this vid properly during lunch time, and see Doojoon looking at Yoseob. AU DOOSEOB FTW but this vid makes me think, it could be real aahhh I dunno aaa *pening*

    • pseudoalia said

      yes it IS real up to a certain point where the boys actually debuted as Beast. my AU!Doojoon and AU!Yoseob never did. and in the first place, doojoon and junhyung and hyunseung were never from Cube. only kikwang, yoseob and dongwoon are. and omg can i temper reality completely and make hyunseung part of BB (and dating junhyung)? how would that change things? :O

Leave a Reply

