Good Man

February 10, 2010

I was just a boy and not a man
Falling deep in love was not the plan
Baby, because of you,  and what you do
You made me a good man

4 Responses to “Good Man”

  1. pseudoalia said

    as for me, the soundtrack for this footage is:

    There ain’t nothing in the world like
    Being with your lover
    Nothing in the world like
    Seeing one another
    Happy with the one you need the most…
    …You can want the world
    (but) all you want is them
    Even when you’re in a crowd
    and you’re spotted in a mile and
    That’s when you know that love is worth it

    OH BOYS! *squishessss*
    you guys turn me into a mush, everytime ><

    • aedachucky said

      I choose to not listen to this song YET!

      but OMG the lyrics is just…aaa *sigh*

      Will make a proper comment tomorrow after i listen to the song ;P

      • pseudoalia said

        Dammit. BOYS MAKE ME MUSHY AND SAPPY AND LOOK AT THE KIND OF SONGS I AM LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW = FAILZ D:

        i should be stuffing my ears with some good ‘ol Mayer or Muse or something, but first thing in the morning, RL’s Good Man is on. me=failz so hard.

  2. aedachucky said

    Muse? And I try to listen to my indie stuff and also failed. Geeez…

    OMG buzz me where you come back. We need to make a Dooseob playlist and arrange all the songs. I just heard Eric Benet stuffs and Jason Castro. I fail so hard too -___-“

Leave a Reply

