UFO Town feat DooSeob ;DDD

March 11, 2010

;D

Fan: Tell SeobSeob that my friend said lets get married. I love you DooJoon kekekeke ❤
DooJoon: Yoseob is mine..


Fan: What’s your relationship with YoSeob oppa??!!
DooJoon: You (already?) know….


Fan: You did well today^^ Let noona give you a hug~~
YoSeob: Doojoon already gave me a hug

OMG BOYS YOU GUYS ARE TOTALLY TEASING US FANS ADFSFGFRJHGFDDS!!!!!

🙂

Credit to : JHSally210x3@b2strising.com

5 Responses to “UFO Town feat DooSeob ;DDD”

  1. pseudoalia said

    …all my brain can process now:

    yoseob is doojoon’s little prince and everyone knows this and doojoon gives yoseob a hug everytime he did well in performances, well, scratch that, he’d hug yoseob for ANY reason.

    wth yes i approve sfm, otp 😀

  2. aedachucky said

    Fan: Tell SeobSeob that my friend said lets get married. I love you DooJoon kekekeke ❤
    DooJoon: Yoseob is mine..
    Another fan: It means you going to marry him?? OMG. Yes??

    Fan: What’s your relationship with YoSeob oppa??!!
    DooJoon: You (already?) know….
    Another fan: I know. But I want you to SAY IT!!!. SAY IT OUT LOUD YOON DOOJOON!

    Fan: You did well today^^ Let noona give you a hug~~
    YoSeob: Doojoon already gave me a hug
    Another fan: THANK YOU ACTUALLY I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR THAT ANSWER!! But seriousLY, noona still want to give you a hug.

    I’m dying to ask this one question to them.
    Do you guys sleep in the same room? ( referring to the new dorm). Please say yes *puppy eyes* if not please consider switching your room now ok.

    Ok excuse me I just telan a glass of radix so i’m kinda hyper ;PPP

  3. fire fairy said

    lol…radix + dooseob is eternal hyperness.

  4. fire fairy said

    ahh, just to subscribe.

  5. omgomg!! i luv this!!!!!! my god!!

Leave a Reply

