DOOSEOB at KBS STAR GOLDEN BELL RECORDING

April 19, 2010

Doojoon looks like a protective boyfriend here. πŸ˜‰

and OMONA JUNHYUNG IS GOING TO BE THERE TOO SPAZZZZZ

Credit: as tagged, mybeastboys, b2strising.com

5 Responses to “DOOSEOB at KBS STAR GOLDEN BELL RECORDING”

  1. sevy said

    xD it so doesβ™₯ omg doojoonie x3!

    omgee smexy junhyung is smexy xDD

  2. hehehe. I spy matching hair styles, tshirts, and jackets… XD Even though the print on the shirts are a little different, and Doojoon has a leather jacket and Yoseob doesn’t, it’s still semi-matching.. O:)

    • pseudoalia said

      Ditto! Was just texting aedachucky about the same exact thing last night! I always say this about Doojoon’s new hairstyle since Shock: that it’s basically Yoseob’s, only that his is comb-swept to his left and Yoseob to his right! πŸ˜€

      IDK why but I’m always so excited whenever I see them with matching style/hairstyle and colour coordinated to boot. IMHO I always thought of them having similar casual boyish style off camera/stage; simple tee & jeans kinda boys. πŸ˜€

      • aedachucky said

        Sorry for the late reply. I read Kosherpickle5 comment this morning and I was like, you guys think the exact same thing!! TBH, I have poor observation ( or I’m busy spazzing alone) I almost overlooked their semi-matching outfit last night until I talk with pseudoalia.Omg, I think one day, we need a post about their semi-matching outfit, and post all the pictures where they wear something similar. Damn..they even wear matching pajamas wth!

        IDK why but I’m always so excited whenever I see them with matching style/hairstyle and colour coordinated to boot.
        Me too!. Is that what most couple always do? ;PPP.

Leave a Reply

