DooSeob Almighty? XP

April 27, 2010

Yoseob clinging to Doojoon?

Doojoon has his hands under Yoseob’s shirt?

Boys are all over each other.

DooSeob Almighty wooot!!

ROFL Yoseob is a happy god. Cute

11 Responses to “DooSeob Almighty? XP”

  1. GreenLand_ said

    I think… I need HQ or HD too!! *__*!

    wmlkdnkjad DooSeob Almighty! hahahah!!
    *O*!

  2. pseudoalia said

    …what i want to know is, where is Yoseob’s other hand in the first pic 😀

  3. sevy-chan said

    OMG UNNI HAS THE EYES OF A HAWK! i totally missed the dooseob when i saw these xDDD BUT OMG NOW I’M SPAZZING HOLY COW they really are all over each other I DON’T EVEN KNOW WOOOAAAAAAAAAHHHH OMG OMG OMG /ded

    lol jk~~~ but seriously…. I DON’T EVEN KNOW.

    • aedachucky said

      LOL Sevy why so cute kekekke!

      Lol actually I went to Tumblr and saw people spazzing over Dooseob moments in this ad and I was like ..Where? Ohhh, there it is!!.. kekekkeke.

      BUT OMG SERIOUSLY, JOINING YOU SPAZZING!
      HEY KEEP DRIVING THE DOOSEOB FAN NUTS!! ^^
      8D

      I can’t wait for the HQ =)

  4. francesca said

    wahaha~!!!
    I saw dooseob the moment i saw these pics!!
    there are all over each other!! haha!
    Dooseob almighty! haha~

Leave a Reply

