OH MY GOD!

May 19, 2010

*STARE*

HALF NAKED DOOSEOB.

FUUUUUUUUUU *DIE*

link to the original scan, in HQ

39 Responses to “OH MY GOD!”

  1. mischievous said

    OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    *FAINTS*

    • aedachucky said

      OMG IS THIS REAL LIFE I HONESTLY CONFLICTED HERE BECAUSE I DON’T LIKE MY BEAST BOYS GO ALL 2PM ON ME BUT BUT BUT (going topless and all I mean)…BUT ONCE IN AWHILE IS OK..RIGHT? AND AND AND…YOSEOB AND DOOJOON HALF NAKED BESIDES EACH OTHER…OK LET ME DIGEST THIS FOR AWHILE.

      BREATH BREATH..

      • mischievous said

        เน‡HAHAH ME TOO! I DONT WANT THEM TO GO 2PM TOO OFTEN BUT ITS OK THEY CAN DO THIS SOMETIMES -IN ONE CONDITION! YOSEOB AND DOOJUN HAVE TO BE *coughnakedcough* BESIDES EACH OTHER THEN ITS FINE MUAHAHAHAHA

        AND I DUNNO WHY I TYPE LIKE THIS I JUST WANT TO CZ MY FANGIRL SOUL INDSIDE ME IS SCREAMING!

    • pseudoalia said

      OMG IT’S OK BB. THIS^ IS DEFINITELY SOMETHING TO ABUSE ALL THOSE CAPSLOCK FORRRRR. XDDD

  2. yoonhani said

    I hope they are not alone in a room or otherwise.. *nosebleed*

  3. pseudoalia said

    OMFGD. o.O

    UNNFFFT.

    THEY NEED TO SIT A LITTLE CLOSER. JUST A LITTLE BIT CLOSER.

    XDDD

    i don’t like them going 2pm on us either :/ but meeeh, HALF NAKED DOOSEOB. what’s there to complain about?

    naked LA nights, half naked photoshoot, no wonder Yoseob got himself a nasty, long-running cold XD *is bricked*

    • aedachucky said

      I KNOW THEY NEED TO SIT A LITTLE BIT CLOSER.

      Yeah I hope so too…ah well, but yes HAKF NAKED DOOSEOB IS REAL WORLD TWIN?? SERIOUSLY?

      YEAH NO WONDER YOU ARE STILL SICK YOU WERE HALF NAKED MOST OF THE TIME /get bricked too.

      CONTINUE STARING WHILE DRINKING COLD WATER

    • yoonhani said

      *Their-maybe-dialog*
      Yoseob: Oppa, I’m so cold.
      Doojoon: Please hold it just a second, after this photoshoot, i’ll warm you. Now focus ok?
      Yoseob: Ok

      *After-photoshoot-maybe-dialog*
      ……………….*cannot think straight, bleeding too much!*

  4. Kristine said

    this is photomanip right? I mean I keep zooming at 500% and I see some … things!

    it’s a fake right?! RIGHT? ( pls say yes because my eyes are falling off)

    • pseudoalia said

      this is from Marie Claire photoshoot, dear. IDK if the people at MC photomanipped it, but IT WAS PUBLISHED IN MARIE CLAIRE KOREA THIS WAY. except that we cropped out dongwoon, who was beside doojoon. what do you mean you keep seeing…things?? O.o

      here’s the link to the original for you: http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/6697/tumblrl2o5f1dum81qa8g36.jpg

      • Kristine said

        Well… when I see those two naked …I… I see things! YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN???? O_o

        I SEE NAKED PEOPLE! I SEE NAKED B2ST!
        I SEE…. caps lock off…

        Seriously… this picture… umm… I forgot what I wanted to say… I keep starring at it. I wanna make a Wallpaper with it!
        And then I’ll die!

        *nosebleeding in a corner while hitting the wall because the eyes keep seeing something*

      • aedachucky said

        YOU SEE NAKED DOOSEOB ON BED I KNOW!!

        Ah well..that’s in my head now X___X

    • aedachucky said

      Yeah it’s not a photomanip X__X

    • pseudoalia said

      THANK GOD FOR THAT. i mean, we’re afraid you’d say, WELL THIS IS FAKE PHOTO, I KNOW, or something to this effect and ALL HOPE=LOST D:

      BUT YES, OF COURSE, HOW CAN WE NOT BE SEEING THINGS?? I THINK MY EYES ARE ALREADY SMOKING FROM ALL THE HOTNESS 8DDD

      make wallpaper? and you will share right? right?? OMG I WILL DIE TOOOOOOO 8DDD

      • Kristine said

        Yeah,,. I’m like doing this right now… the wallpaper thing, slow, because my nose keeps bleeding. I just saw all of the pictures from the magazine… So yeah, I might go in a coma in a few minutes…
        I think I wanna do a lot of wallpapers…

        I’m not coherent right?
        Well, at least I have an excuse! *devil smile*

      • aedachucky said

        Pat pat…it’s ok we understand how you feel Kristine. Please be take care of yourself and hope you will comeback with ..probably idk, a photomanips of both of them standing more closer?

        *wipe nose*

    • pseudoalia said

      KRISTINE WE’RE CHEERING FOR YOU!! AND YOUR WALLPAPERS!!! AND PHOTOMANIPS!!! 8DDDD

  5. OH MY GOSH. THIS IS AMAZING!!
    and doojoon just leans towards yoseob and agaagagagadgaf!!!

  6. Luka said

    OMG where can i get the whole picture *Nosebleed

  7. Luka said

    OMG NOW I REALLY WANT TO BUY THE WHOLE MAGAZINE SCAN IT>>>PUT IT IN A FLASH DRIVE>>> BRING IT TO PRINTING SHOP>>> AND MAKE IT INTO A LIFESIZE POSTER NEAR MY BED LOL

    people at the printing shop will probably think im a perv lol… thanks for sharing this guys. i โค you guys right now

    • aedachucky said

      I CAN”T IMAGINE HAVING THOSE POSTERS IN MY ROOM? X_____X

    • pseudoalia said

      OH GOD. i mean, YOU SHOULD DO IT IF YOU HAVE THE MEANS, but personally if it were me, i think it’d be too detrimental for my health… 8DDDD imagine nosebleeding every morning and every night, upon waking up and before going to bed *DIES*

  8. shi said

    i just woke up to these! *dies* this is totally going to make work bareable today! i can’t believe dooseob are half naked by eachother! *nosebleed* this has totally inspired me to make some graphics! totally going to after work!

    • aedachucky said

      Shi….this is a dream…only a dreammm….hahahhah ๐Ÿ˜›

      I can’t believe it tooo ;___;. I go from this :O, to this :”> and tooo this 8D. Too much too handle.

      OK GOOD MORNING!! CAN’T WAIT TO SEE YOUR GRAPHICS ๐Ÿ˜€

    • pseudoalia said

      OH YES HAIZ GOOD MORNING, WE LOVE US SOME MORE GRAPHICS TOO! XDDD

      glad to hear dooseob already fixed your day before it began! <333

  9. lishen said

    finally i can see dooseob half naked >< but toohot & smexy to staring at *dies*

  10. Kristine said

    CLoser : http://sweetkrystyna.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d2q1fzu (But not more than that , because I don’t wanna die editing a picture…)

    ANd for the rest of the wallpapers just go here: http://sweetkrystyna.deviantart.com/gallery/#B2ST

    it’s 10:33AM here and it’s a sunny day… and my new desktop RULLZ! the end!

    • aedachucky said

      Kristine!! Sorry for the late reply. Yes that is closer ok that’s enough!!! Aaaaaa..my brain can’t accept if they get any closer XDDD. That is so freaking sexy ok need to.stop.staring. I like this very much seriously.

      Ahh it’s a late reply..but..err good moring? ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Kristine said

        it’s 14:17 here, and I just saw B2st on Music bank with 4minutes… not happy. ๐Ÿ˜ Envious!!!

        At least I have my wallpapers… *drooling*

  11. exiledvg said

    my Dooseob fantasy is now complete… i see skin! Yoon Leader teased us during “Special” performances …but finally i get to see …& Yoseob is an added bonus..
    i have this song i like which i want to be a Dooseob theme song but before i couldn’t imagine the “your skin on my skin” part but this pic made my dream come true *sorry pervy mode* have a listen see if it inspires… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4X630MT0BU
    *lost in Dooseob heaven*

    • aedachucky said

      Sorry I missed this reply of yours! Just check the video! Not fan of the song BUT DEFINITELY DIG THE LYRICS!! <33333 . Yes yes I understand what you trying to say. Ahh this boys have totally turn almost everyone into a pervy fangirls or something. I mean imagining them together..doing whatever they want..in my brain *brainexplosion*. *always in pervy mode* ;P Yes talking about Dooseob inspired songs check this out ok ( sorry pimping our own tumblr ;P ) http://dooseoblove.tumblr.com/

      • exiledvg said

        yes i love the lyrics…

        ohhhhhh thanks for sharing Dooseob treasure! Book mark the page…gonna go listen to it now… i already see a few songs that i LOVE on that list!

Leave a Reply

