Those green pants.

June 10, 2010

Found this picture from Prepix@ twitter ( omg  the boys are still training under Prepix  for their next choreography!!)

What I love about this picture, did you see Yoseob at the right side of the picture?

Ok did you see his extra baggy pants?

That is DEFINITELY not his pants.

Do they look…familiar to you?

Okey..just to refresh your memory.

Check this video and this video.

Yes?

.

.

Ok now they are sharing pants. I LIKE THIS SO MUCH IDEK.

😛

Originally posted here

pseudoalia sez: so, since we’re on the subject of PANTS… XDDD

we thought that it’s also a good time for us to share this:

please pay attention to the item circled…

…and we all know who sleeps in this bed, on Doojoon’s right side…

zooming in on the mystery item…what is it? a cute cartoon-print blanket, perhaps?

all screencaps credit to: paranoid.ivyro.net

WRONG! it’s Yoseobie’s pajama pants…which was NOT ON HIM previously when he was sleeping…

..

XD

XDDD

let’s have another screecap of Yoseob and his cute cartoon-print pajama pants BEFORE bedtime:

we all know Doojoon’s habit of getting rid of his tshirt when he goes to bed (he usually wears a wifebeater underneath–refer to the previous screencaps and compare to the BEFORE BEDTIME screencap)

and we all know Yoseob is usually very properly dressed around the house/the boys. never saw him in anything less than long pants and a proper tshirt.

but BEDTIME Yoseobie is different, folks. XDDD

I wonder what Yoseob wore underneath the pajama pants…

I wonder if Doojoon got rid of his pajama pants too…

I wonder if they did anything else apart from getting rid of each other’s pants.

WAIT. THAT SOUNDS WRONG. O.o

……

remember the video where Doojoon approached the bed only in his…boxers?

plus, I remember watching an episode of Beast documentary Season 1 and caught a glimpse of leader-Yoon waking up in his wifebeater and boxers only (my first glimpse of the rockhardthigh…I almost didn’t survive)

I mean, thinking about pants-less Doojoon and Yoseob on the bed and my imagination….

..

.

…I think I should stop here before I die from excessive nosebleed.

*is dead*

oops. too late.

27 Responses to “Those green pants.”

  1. pseudoalia said

    OMAIGAAAD. :O
    those green pants!!!!!! those are like, STAMPED WITH DOOJOON’S NAME ALL OVER THEM? he wore those so often, and they are just the shade of green that’s kinda weird for pants that before this sometimes i went, “ohgod, not those green doojoonpants again”, and…i mean, what’s the chances of another person getting/wearing the same shade of green for pants and ohgod. seobie those pants are really too big for you. so obvious bb XDDD

    /wtf incoherent. read too much yaoi manga *is shot*

  2. heavenrains said

    OMG, I just thought Dooseob will go subtle for a while and BOOM, they share pants. 1st is T-shirt, now are pants. What are you gonna share next? Bed? LOL 😀

    • aedachucky said

      Omg! Well, since Yoseob had a lot of stuff on his bed, and Doojoon bed is clean and neat all the time, yeah…you know…MAYBE?

      8DD

    • pseudoalia said

      oh i’m sure they already did that. i mean, share bed. in LA.

      oh wth. i need to shut up. my brain is broken in all the wrong ways today. or is it the right way? i guess it depends on one’s perspective…? O.o

  3. shi said

    omg! you guys are crazy and i love it!! i would never have picked up on this stuff! Yoseob wearing Doojoon’s pants and sleeping in his boxers is all kinds of love!!

  4. aedachucky said

    OMG!!!! FINALLY IT’S POSTED!!

    OK I CANNOT COMMENT NOW. OMG I’M SO EXCITED THAT THIS IS FINALLY POSTED TWIN!! THE RIGHT TIME. RIGHT MOMENT AAAAAA!

    OK WHATEVER DOOJOON AND YOSEOB DID…OMG OMG

    *oh my brain thanks to your yaoi manga twin*

    expected incoherent comment from Kristine.

    • pseudoalia said

      omg. this was what i thought when you told me about the greenpants. seriously. that we NEED to post about pants-less sleeping Yoseob.

      XDDD

      *OH YOU’RE MOST WELCOME BB* XD

      Yes, actually, waiting for Kristine’s comment… XDDD

  5. aedachucky said

    MY BRAIN IS BROKEN OK!!! AND I ONLY SLEEP 3 HRS LAST NIGHT!!

    MMPPFFFFF….kjchwjdcwdjhwoie!!!

    • pseudoalia said

      OK HOW TO FIX THIS?? HOW?? *thinks hard*

      AHA! HOW ABOUT IF I SEND YOU ANOTHER BATCH OF YAOI MANGA? XDDD

      • aedachucky said

        YOU….ARE NOT HELPING MMPFFTTT

      • pseudoalia said

        BUT…BUT YOU SAID YOU ENJOYED READING THEM?

        XDDD

      • aedachucky said

        Not going to answer this question Y__Y

        .
        .
        .

        I still have two more to read, and that is…omg *worried*. Although I’m working in the hospital, I think no one is going to treat me if I have brain damage because of Yaoi Manga twin.

        OTP without pants + Yaoi Manga = DIE OK, DIE!

      • pseudoalia said

        two more? umm actually i thought i sent you a lot more than that? you’ve read Kanjou and Gold, tonight you’ll start on Doushitemo, right? and i also sent you Mr. & Mr. Hitman, and then there’s Seinen Horeyasuku…

        nobody ever died from brain damage inflicted by reading manga. psssh. i mean, i’m alive and fine and all XD

        pants-less OTP + yaoi manga is going to do WONDERS to your imagination, trust me XDDD

    • aedachucky said

      Opps sorry. It’s 3 more.

      Totally spamming own comment box again, (about manga? omg) I see ;PPP. i wonder what will people think about us :X.

      ah well..it’s our wp right? 😛

      pants-less OTP + yaoi manga is going to do WONDERS to your imagination, trust me XDDD
      Deep Sh*t here. help.

      X_______X

  6. yoonhani86 said

    OMGOMGOMG!
    I always had jawsdropped when i’m reading you guys posts! OMGOMGOMG~
    Oh ya.. this is for you guys ^^ http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/6421/dooseomanipscopy.jpg
    I cant help it.. This is the only way i can show my love towards you guys and DooSeob~
    p/s: this is yoonhani@b2stco2ple *keep changing* (~.~)
    btw, from now on i’ll be using yoonhani86 ^^
    Sorry for that (~.~)

  7. Kristine said

    OK, So, GooD F@%&$*! MORNING EVERYONE!!!

    Yeah, just woke up and… OMG what a joy to come here and read/see this!!!! The pajama pants make me imagine thing that not even a mangaka can. And I’ve read my share of manga, believe me!

    Now, back to the green pants… Yeah, those are YooJoon’s 100%. Now I wonder if YoSeob is also wearing those red underwear… *giggle* … *fireworks in the brain*

    Now back to the pajama pants again… just let me nosebleed for a minute here and I’ll go on my way… It’s only 8:33 here and I’ve got an entire day to….. OMG SOMEBODY SAID YAOI MANGA??? *goes on site to check latest updates in manga world*

    Back… What was I saying? AH, nevermind. I need coffee and food..and BLOOD!~

    *PANTSLESS group hug*

    • pseudoalia said

      OHMAIGAD. of course. THE RED UNDIES. to think that i almost forgot about it!! :O

      I’m now on the hunt for Yoneda Kou’s work…(and just introduced aeda to yaoi manga :P) she’s an AMAZING artist and story-teller (at least for me)

      omg, still quite early for you over there, bb! I hope this post made your day brighter and better?? XDDD

  8. crystalplane said

    totally “Everyday DooSeob makes we shock”

    i cant stop laughing
    same habits
    same action
    and now same outfit not only when performing also when practicing

    p.s: Your imagination makes me nosebleed TT^TT

  9. sevy-chan said

    so much for none of the members sharing clothes xDD

    …. OMG WHY MUST YOU POINT THESE THINGS OUT??? OMONA UNNI IDEK YOUR DONGSEONG IS DYING RIGHT NOW WHY MUST YOU POINT THESE THINGS OUT ADFOIVNGOERDFSIJVLOBNOERDFSV OMONAAAAAAAAAAAA /dies

    • aedachucky said

      LOL omg I KNOW RIGHT? So much of them sharing clothes. Fail!!

      Too much too handle right? We were spazzing like a mad fangirl in Starbucks when both of us found out about this. ;P

      • sevy-chan said

        at least- NONE OF THE MEMBERS SHARE CLOTHES EXCEPT FOR DOOSEOB kekeke~~

        ;________________; way. too. much. to. handle. *scrolls back up to remember what was way too much to handle* OH YEAH. OMGOARIGNV;AERAIBGNODFIGVOIAENDG;OFVINREOAUFOIJGEAORFJOIJFR DNW

Leave a Reply

