Gosh why is this so cute!!

June 24, 2010

Open Tumblr and I saw this!

GOSH, AAAAA WHY ARE YOU TWO SO CUTE???

SQUISH!! XDDD

Credits: mischievousb@tumblr ^^ , whoever made this gif thank you ❤ Paola Ebora@Facebook

..and oh, I went back to Tumblr and now I found this!

Okey Doojoon can’t stand anymore. Seriously…he just..can’t!! XD

Thank you to navel910@tumblr , i love DooSeob♥♥♥ too! 🙂

EDIT!!! @beeSAWI a.k.a. Mischievous presents us with SCAPS! GLORIOUS SCAPS!!

can we have a sappy song to go for this moment please? why, yes of course we can.

(as usual, send a request to dooseoblove@gmail if you want to get the mp3)

Credit: beeSAWI@Twitter  + Paola Ebora@Facebook

Now our beloved Kristine, go work your magic…I know we’re NOT the only ones in here who kept staring at the gif wishing that our imagination can make the footage longer and Doojoon would pull Yoseob closer and kiss him. YES.

Go, go go! XDDD

In the meantime, I’ll continue staring at the gif and the scaps and let my imagination keeps me in that happy place. OHMYHEART <333

32 Responses to “Gosh why is this so cute!!”

  1. Doojoon!! Stop teasing us!! Just kiss him already, like we all know you want to, anyway..!!!!

  2. heavenrains said

    Yoseobie, why don’t you face Doojoon? You know he wants to kiss you so badly >.<

  3. Kristine said

    I was watching the gif for about 5 minutes and I wanted to comment…and then I saw the second image and I wanted to comment on that one too… and then I went back to the gif and then I… what was I saying? O_o

    Where am I??
    HELP!

  4. pseudoalia said

    OMG YES. YESYESYESYESYES F-ING YES. WHO KNOWS HOW LONG HAVE I BEEN WAITING FOR SOME DOOJOON-INITIATED MOMENTS LIKE THIS. BRB SHAKING AND CRYING INCOHERENTLY NOW

    /tears of happiness omfg.

    • sevy-chan said

      OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD. OH. MY GOD.
      [HS quote is def. needed for this]

      YES DOOJOON INITIATED DOOSEOB UNNI I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN IDEK OMG OMG OMG OMG PINCH ME, I’M DREAMING!

    • aedachucky said

      YES DOOJOON PLEASE BE DOING THAT MORE BECAUSE WE HAVEN’T SEEN SOMETYHING LIKE THAT FOR QUITE SOMETIMES!

      …and that song twin is…. T____T

      DOOSEOB WEDDING SONG INDEED <333

      OUR OTP IS SO EFFING PRECIOUS OK!!

  5. Kristine said

    And… I’m back… I just want that GIF to turn into a KISS !!!! OK?!!?

    AND I WANT THAT NOW!!!!

    And If I get the original video and/or some screencaps I can make my own KISS!! BWHAHAAHAHAH *evil laugh*

  6. mischievous said

    i need a clip of this ;-; seriously XDD
    i hope someone took it and release soon

    and i hope someone post the clip of second picture on youtube too! i’ve been searching ;-;

  7. prettydujun said

    OMG!!!!
    doojun what are you doing?? i’m going crazy right now >.<
    first pic..i thought that doojun wanna see yoseob's face or wanna kiss him or something else.. xD
    and then i saw the second pic..Oh my goshhhh!!!!!
    now I totally know what he wanna do with yoseob..xD <3<3<3

  8. sevy-chan said

    THIS IS FOR AEDA UNNI WHO LOVES YOSEOB!

    i was trying to find the original vid for Kristine ;__;

    ….. and then i stopped trying after coming across a website that….

    …it made me REALLY uncomfortable. REALLY, /REALLY/ uncomfortable… i won’t link it b/c i’m hoping none of you come across it… that information… shouldn’t be shared…. [this is what i want to say to that site:]
    -if hyunseung wanted to share photos of his younger sister, he would. it’s not your job to show them. in fact- you SHOULDN’T. unless he did FIRST.
    -if doojoon wanted to show you pictures of an ex-girlfriend, he would. i wouldn’t. and i doubt he’d want it. plus- releasing that kind of info will make an army of anti-fans against her.
    -EVEN WORSE THAN THAT is sharing pictures OF JUNHYUNG /WITH/ HIS EX. that. is. just. WRONG. posting personal photos like that is wrong in every aspect of the word.
    -NO ONE /really/ wants to know this stuff. not really. b/c it’s a violation of BEAST’s human rights.
    that site needs to be hacked and demolished. so wrong…

    • Kristine said

      Oh, I saw those… ALL of those pictures. I was kind of sad too. Just felt there was no need for people to see that. You are right, who cares about the people in their past?! C’mon, it’s stupid, really, information that has no sense or meaning. It’s not fun, not interesting, not special or shocking… it’s just stupid and …STUPID.

      • sevy-chan said

        i left the site before i came across anything more ;___; and reading the comments of the fans who had their hearts broken was…. so painful… i doubt BEAST would want that, either…
        Agreed. i mean- if i were in BEAST’s position- it would hurt me, too. bringing up stuff that i potentially do not want to remember… and i can’t imagine that they want the fans to be in pain, either…
        but yes. it’s NOT FUN. and it’s completely and utterly STUPID and CHILDISH. may their site get hacked to oblivion.

    • aedachucky said

      SEVY BB ARE TRYING TO KILL YOUR UNNI HERE? I CAN’T OGLE YOSOEB THAT MUCH T______T HE IS DOOJOON’S OKEY.BUT BUT OMG HE IS SOOO *squish* LUCKY FAN UAAA!

      Yeah actually I saw Hyunseung’s and Junhyung’s ( esp Junhyung’s ex gf) wow someone really hack their site? But yeah….sigh.. that’s the downside of being a celebrity/boy idol. But what make me sad that people tend to forgot that some of that was in the past, what’s the big deal of it. ( and of course this is their privacy ). But anyway…what i wanna say that this is stupid. Seriously. DON’T LIKE THIS AT ALL OK -__-

      • sevy-chan said

        YES! YES I AM! MUAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA~~~
        gawd yoseob is like a fancam ANGEL idek~~~

        yes. i sincerely want someone to hack that site so that information isn’t so easy to get anymore… aish…

        ikr? past. [well- except for seung’s sister…] just look at junhyung, wishing on friggin’ BEAST Almighty that he could date again ;__; as long as they’re happy, it’s cool. but yeah. spilling info without permission = DNW. psh, netizens…

  9. Kristine said

    Oh, that song… *happy face*

    oh.. that gif… oh, my gif…. *nosebleeding*

  10. fire_fairy said

    am sooooooooooooooooooooooo overdosed of dooseob now.

    beware you too…i’ll make u kiss on Malaysia stage for me. hehe..

    i hope more coming this sat…dooseob-ah, please make us happy.

  11. shi said

    omg! they are so precious! totally saving this! btw, i’m the new mod at the DooSeob livejournal comm!!! i’m going to be working on it this weekend and then i’m totally going to post this there!

    • pseudoalia said

      OMG CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! we seriously hope that the comm will get a new mod and it’d be someone that we know! well, sort of. I mean, you gave me a lemur!! will always remember you for that cute furry animal. XD <333 (i still stare at it everytime i go to my LJ…hehe)

      anyway, do i smell some affiliation coming up in the future?? XDD but srsly, congrats and we're soooooo excited to see how the new comm will look like!! <333

Leave a Reply

