It’s a Junhyung’s post!!!

June 29, 2010

…..not 😛

If only you shake my hand 2 days ago instead of throwing me a smirk. Yeah.

Of course I was focusing on something else..at the back. Mmmm 😉

Watch it here:

BECAUSE MY OTP IS STILL SO REAL AS EVAHH!!

End of story 😉

Credits: fidott@tumblr, junsooye@youtube.

25 Responses to “It’s a Junhyung’s post!!!”

  1. alex said

    OH MY BEAST!!!!
    u really made my day >.<
    i saw this yesterday but i didn't noitice!!! i just looked only at junhyung (he's my bias too :D)
    wow u r so good *thumbs up*, i wanna kiss u now, lol

    p.s: sr that i've followed u 4 a long time but not leave any comment, cuz i afraid that my English isn't good enough 4 u 2 understand ^^

    • aedachucky said

      ..ahhh well my eyes is not that sharp. I saw this on Tumblr ( Credit goes to fidott@tumblr )and I was hyperventilate when I saw “THE HAND”.
      😛

      Anyway thank you ^^.

      P/s: Ahh your english is understandable. Don’t worry much ok :)Please leave us more comments 😛

      • Supab2st said

        i’m really laughing now!!! i stared at junhyung’s pics for awhile and thought u wanted to say something about him. not until i saw alex’s post did i get what u mean!! i’m blind to dooseob T_T!!! i’ll be slowly improving my skills with you guys then.

        also ~i like how doojoon laughs and leans to yoseob =)) and talks about his nice girls while mostly looking at yoseob =]]]

      • heavenrains said

        I just watched a Kyuhyun-Ryeowook’s hand-thigh vid yesterday, so I get right away what’s the spotlight 😀

        P/s1: According to these interwiew, Yoseobie is Doojoon’s nice girl :3

        P/s2: Don’t worry Alex, my Eng sucks too 😛

      • uknow_alex said

        just ‘understandable’, not ‘good’? keke

      • aedachucky said

        Aaaa Alex!! IS GOOD TOO DON’T SAY THAT

        *got bricked too*

      • pseudoalia said

        you. are. not. asleep. yet.

        contrary to what you told me half an hour ago.

        XDDD

      • uknow_alex said

        ok, i got it, lol
        *run* =))

    • aedachucky said

      Ahhhh! If no one point this out, i think I will totally overlook it too. Usually my twin has shaper eyes when everytime it comes to Dooseob.

      I know right? So the conclusion : Yoseob is Doojoon type of girl? Hehhehe yes yes :PPP

  2. Kristine said

    it’s 8:00 in the morning here…and omg THAT/THIS is the way to wake up in the morning!

    MAGIC HAND baby!!! *evil laugh*

    • aedachucky said

      Awesome wake up call isn’t it? 😛

      Good Morning Kristine 😀

      p/s: ..it’s 1 pm here.

      • Kristine said

        It’s still morning here (9:10am) so GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD Morning everyone!

        So, Hello my name is Kristine and I am a DooSeobHolic! ^o^

      • aedachucky said

        Hahhahha Kristine :DD

        Kristine : DooseobHolic Nosebleeding fangirl with witty funny clever comment who always make my day :DD

        Ok I did my best but seriouly thank you for making my day.

        P/s; It’s 11.27 pm now. Goodnight (for me ) 😛

  3. fire_fairy said

    errrr..i was focusing on Junhyung so much dat i dun see Dooseob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha.

  4. heavenrains said

    Noona, you should change the title into “It’s a Junhyung’s post WITH DOOSEOB’S EPIC HAND-THIGH” kekekekekekeke 😛

  5. okay.. i know this is late to comment on this post.. BUT I FOUND ANOTHER MOMENT..

    it’s super small.. but around :58 in the first video when yoseob is introducing himself, doojoon like.. grabs his arm and pulls it down.. or something like that.. but yeah.. you can def. see doojoon reaching over and then yoseob is like.. leaning forward..

    • aedachucky said

      I saw that too! Ahh yes yes!! :DDD

      Seriously, I don’t know what else the two did back there. Hands creepin, laughing, etc etc. (stop hiding from us you two).

  6. prettydujun said

    I have seen this vid on youtube..I can see they two at the back. I was really excited about it and I knew that you have seen it already and will put it on wordpress for sure..
    and yes you did!!! lol ;))
    I wanna know what a son want from his daddy? XD
    Why they two so lovely.. <3<3<3

    • aedachucky said

      …or what the cute prince what from his handsome boyfriend ( gets bricked) hehehhe ok ok

      Of course he wants undivided love and full attention ( okey please excuse my mushiness :PP)

      Why they so lovely? IDK T____T I wish I have the answer

Leave a Reply

