We Got Married, anyone?

July 30, 2010

Warning: Long review, too much spazzing, too many repeated sentences or words. Word stupid. OMG OMG. Excuse me let me spaaaazz…;P

Yoseob cutely asked Bongsun for kimchi jigae, and his torn jeans *nosebleed*

Keanu Reeves, wth are you doing there again lol

@6.33 : Yoseob smiles happily, impressed by his boyfriend’s skill ngehhee

@6.41: Doojoon runs directly to Yoseob (yes) but I don’t understand what are they talking about huu

(lol Hyunseung  ;PP)

@1.31 : Hubby and Wifey. Doing house chores together? aww

@3.51 : DOOJOON!  WE SAW THAT!! You’re team-tagging with your bb again I LOVE THIS (and his face when he did that rock signal to Yoseob kekekkek)

@4.01 : And there you go! The royal couple winning..and hugging..and Doojoon dragging Yoseob away..and  aaaaaaaaaaaaaa kjwdhkajhywejhy!!!  What is that cuteness aaaaaa oh my brain (sorry Kiwi ;P)

@6.54 : LOL OMG DOOSEOB WINS AGAIN 😀 . Waaahhhh did Doojoon cheat again so he and Yoseob can stay together at home? Because I didn’t see it. BUT OF COURSE I’M NOT COMPLAINING ( kekkekek poor Kikwang again )

@7.58   : Okey. I need to contain my squealing because it’s a freaking 12.15am here. JHGQUTV!TUT!!JY!UI!! Ngeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *brainfreeze* die, wake-up again, die, 8D .This part is killing me.  Both of them were alone at the dorm while the rest went out. Yoseob using the laptop, Doojoon watching tv near Yoseob. They chat randomly about what idk (we need subs a.s.a.p)

@8.28: …Doojoon leans on Yoseob’s back

@8.33 : …and proceeds to put his head on Yoseob’s back. Like the most normal thing to do. OKEY. HELP ME. *CRIES IN CORNER SO DAMN HAPPY* I mean LOOK AT THEM!! LIKE A MARRIED COUPLE. <3333

@8.43:…and he looks so comfortable lying on his bb’s back oh yes we see that Doojoon…and then cutely laughing together awww <333

Conclusion: Yoseob is Doojoon’s “human pillow” yes

@9.20: Continue chatting like old married couple…and then Doojoon plays with Yoseob’s cheek

*goes to Dooseob’s heaven ok bye*

@1.29: Boring..and end up sleeping beside each other? Sharing pillow? 😉

@1.47: Yoseob helps picking up the phone on behalf of his sleeping boyfriend. Isn’t that cute or what? XD (and Yoseob why are you sooo freaking cute and I know Alia will say OMG STOP DOING THAT YOU KILLING ME YOSEOB!! :P) <–and pseudoalia sez: NO ONE KNOWS ME BETTER IN FANDOM THAN MY TWIN. FACT. XD

@3.24: OMG! Looking  at the way Yoseob wakes Doojoon from his sleep..by putting his hand on Doojoon’s chest gently, makes me word stoopid :B (and Doojoon continue sleeping again lol) <–pseudoalia barges in to say: PERFECT FANFIC MOMENT OMG OMG OMG BUT THIS IS REAL. SOMEONE SLAP ME NOW IF I’M STILL SLEEPING ><

@4.24: While the hubby is sleeping, the wifey proceed to do some houseworks. Good wifey hmmm?

@5.27: Proceed to waking up Doojoon again. Doojoon aah! XD

@9.36: Happy married couple does groceries together too okey 😛

Okey help me please. I CAN’T STOP SMILING LOOKING AT THEM DOING GROCERIES TOGETHER!!! NGEEEE..I MEAN

@0.12: Doojoon stealing glance at Yoseob

@0.40: Smily Yoseob buying vegetables

@0.45: Hubby pays the groceries..and then you can see they walk away and Yoseob playfully slap Doojoon’s back

( my face hurt for smiling too much ok.)

@0.54 : OMOO STOP KILLING ME!! Doojoon feeds Yoseob ngeeeeeeee!

@1.34: Going home and continue sleeping besides each other again ( or maybe they did something else before that omg cameraman I wanna watch XP)

..and finally the rest of the boys arrived and ..Yosoeb woke up. Puffy face, sooo cute, like a pissy little kitty. lol *squish*

@3.66:  While everyone is doing their work, the leader must sleep!

@4.06 : ..and Yoseob sleeping somewhere near Doojoon 😛

..and at the end both decide to wake up and help the rest around ^^

@0.29 & 0.34 : Doojoon lay his head on Yoseob’s lap, smile happily and Yoseob is so cute holding a plushie ( while waiting for the rest to prepare the lunch) That is shooo sweet okey you two<333

At the end of the video you can see a recap for the next week episode. Bongsun trying to invade Dooseob’s privacy. Next thing to do..run boys ruuun!! :PP

p/s: What the heck I just typed? XDDD Haven’t do this for quite sometimes and I’m soo happy soo many Dooseob moments, now it’s already 1.50 am here and I must sleep and dream for some more Dooseob moments 😛

Credits: showB2ST@youtube

pseudoalia sez: …i’m afraid i might go into cardiac arrest if i watch the video. plus i have work to do. but what does people say about temptation huh? and death by fandom doesn’t sound so bad either. BUT OMAIGAD I MUST NOT WATCH VIDEO. MUST NOT. HAVE WORK TO FINISH OMAIGAD THE OTP LIVES. FOREVER AND EVER. I AM SO HAPPY OH SO DAMN HAPPY AND I HAVEN’T EVEN WATCHED THE VIDEO YET. (yes not making any damned sense, i know)

i just got off the phone with Aeda, in fact, and even her commentary + this post + screencaps + gifs are driving me NUTS. INSANELY NUTS AND OUT OF MY LOGICAL SANE MIND. I MEAN, REALLY. IDOL MAID?? WHAT IDOL MAID?? THIS IS WGM, LET ME TELL YOU. THEY JUST SWITCHED THE TITLE TO MAKE IT LESS CONTROVERSIAL *not making any sense again*

it’s 2.25am over here and it felt like i’ve just read THE BEST FANFIC EVER IN MY LIFE. EXCEPT THAT THIS IS NOT FANFICTION. THIS IS REAL. OTP IS SO MIND-BLOWINGLY REAL OMG.

okay, you can sue me now for abusing the poor capslock button.

19 Responses to “We Got Married, anyone?”

  1. Kristine said

    Just finished work.. must Vew and read all… so BRB with comment!

    • Kristine said

      must “VIEW”!!!!! View! damn it!!!

      • Kristine said

        nosebleeding till morning. O_o
        Omo, thhis is killing my brain… no dooseob moments fore some time and now it’s an EXPLOSION of DooSeobLove!!!!

        SKINSHIP is the magic word here!!

    • pseudoalia said

      Krissy!! yes come back with comment! it’s gonna kill me cuz i can’t watch the vid yet but yeah what the heck, i want to see some MAJOR SPAZZING XDDD

      • Kristine said

        The thing is.. I was watching the firs part and I went all “Aaaah, hugging hugging!!! yeey” and then at the 2nd ” OMG, this really is so much MORE than WGM!!! omg omg omg” , and at the 3rd I was like “skinship skinship skinship and more lovey dovey skinship….OMG ALL ALONE AT HOME!!! Let’s kick the cameraman OUT!!! bwahahahaha *evil laugh* or just go do some happy shopping…!! ” and at the 4th I kind of fainted at the feeding moment, it was so cute and so short it kind of made my heart explode! Can’t really remember what happened in the 5th art because my mind went blank after the 4th… so sorry.

        I’ll go nosebleed some more in a corner somewhere… Ah I feel happy now! I can work some more! *happy face*

      • pseudoalia said

        omona!! i wish i can get back to work with more focus like you…failing miserably here T.T but otp is keeping my spirits up XDDD

  2. pseudoalia said

    THE OTP LIVES.

    …i want all episodes of Idol Maid to be like this. okay, yes please? IF I’M A MILLIONAIRE I’D BRIBE THE RIGHT PEOPLE TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN.

    AND ALSO GET THAT FOOTAGE BETWEEN THE TIME THEY GOT HOME AND FELL ASLEEP BESIDE EACH OTHER AGAIN. BECAUSE SERIOUSLY, THEY DON’T REALLY NEED TO SHARE PILLOW. BUT THEY DID. AND I NEED TO KNOW WHAT WENT DOWN BEFORE THAT.

    forgive me, caps lock button.

    • Kristine said

      hello! (ignore me, my soul was just passing by… )

    • aedachucky said

      AND ALSO GET THAT FOOTAGE BETWEEN THE TIME THEY GOT HOME AND FELL ASLEEP BESIDE EACH OTHER AGAIN.

      THIS THIS THIS SOOOO MUCH TWIN!

      WHY MUST SHARE PILLOW WHY WHY WHAT DID YOU GUYS DO BEFORE THAT :XX

      Omg, I swear you gonna see a picture of me hugging a laptop if there is going to be a Dooseob moments like this in EACH OF EVERY EPISODES. What the heck I’M NOT MAKING SENSE X)

  3. LukaCrosszeria said

    OMG i spazzed too when i watched the ep. all we need now is a KISS KISS and i can go to heaven happy. =)

  4. fire_fairy said

    i knw, i’ve been spazzing non-stop since i watched the episode yesterday.
    dooseob jjang! IM ep 2 is officially dooseob wgm for us.

  5. heavenrains said

    This post (with vids) + Aeda-noona detailed explanation+ everyone’s spazzing (esp twinnie’s comment) = me + nosebleeding + brainexploding. I’m dying here! So, this is Doojoon’s way of making up to his bb after the MV inccident 😀 Ahhhhh, I love it ♥.♥
    This show is not Idol Maid or WGM but ‘DOOSEOB IN RL’ series XD

    • aedachucky said

      So, this is Doojoon’s way of making up to his bb after the MV inccident 😀

      YES! AND HE HAVE TO GIVE US MORE!!! ( omg so demanding lol)

      Oh I love using this excuse to get more of Dooseob moments ( okey not making sense again :P)

      okey I think I must sleep nao

  6. Supab2st said

    just to let you guys know, I’ve read all you guys’ spazzing! and it makes me happy, very very happy ;D

Leave a Reply

