Dooseob Fanarts

August 7, 2010

Awww…Dooseob in pajamas. Soooo cute ❤

…all I can see is Yoseob looking at Doojoon, wishing he’s in Junhyung’s place, and Junhyung looking at Hyunseung besides Dongwoon, and the maknae has his interest on Kikwang at the middle.

OK SWITCH PLACE PLEASE! ( but I love this fanart <3)

I think twin will love this last fanart 🙂 How I wish I can read this. Like what beeeestdj mention on his/her tumblr, I’m also not sure what’s happening here but at the end I saw Yoseob is actually holding a picture of him and Doojoon :’- I

Credits: as tagged, beeeestdj@tumblr, egloos.com

PLUS ANOTHER FANART..

WHICH IS SOOOOOO CUTE. Walnut and Dooseob mmmmmmppff <33

SHIT!! MY JAW JUST DROP WHEN I SAW THIS!! :O ..because…because..

OMG TWIN, I THINK YOU GOT YOU OFFICIAL POSTER FOR YOUR NEW FIC NOW.

Credits: yumezora@tumblr, beastanning@tumbl. heavenrains@dooseoblove.wp

9 Responses to “Dooseob Fanarts”

  1. pseudoalia said

    first fanart is SHO KYUUUUT ummffggh *pinches cheeks*

    second fanart…i agree with you. but i like the style of the art too!

    third fanart, yes f-ing yes. i wish i understand what’s being said too. anyone can translate? please? prettyplease?? but yes, i agree with yoseob sleeping clutching a photo of them both. and that is so…alsdkfjghgjfdkslakdjfhdk <333

    • aedachucky said

      Twin, he third fanart, I realised Yoseob has swollen eyes and and IV drip on his hands D:…and the fact that he’s clutching a photo of them both. What is actually happening..I hope anyone can translate it :-/

      • pseudoalia said

        OMG now that you pointed it out :O yes yoseob has the IV drip in his hand eh? T.T poor bb, he must be missing doojoon a lot? (i’m trying not to think of the worst case scenerio that could happen in fics from pictures like this. no no no no)

        OMAIGAD THE MOVIE POSTER. O. MAI. GAD. I NEARLY SCREAMED. TWIN. TWIIIIINNN!!!!! :O

      • aedachucky said

        Me Too T.T It must be a sad fic..

        YES THAT POSTER IS EPICISM OKEY. WHOEVER MADE THIS IS PURE GENIOUS ( and a mind reader too :P)

    • aedachucky said

      Jonniel! :DD Thank you so much for sharing the link bb.

      Ahh noona have seen the first fanart! OMG is that cute or what?? Dooseob and walnut, omooo so squishy I think I can die XPPP. But yes yes it sooo cute <33

      The second fanart, yeah I saw that too! :)Thank you for sharing I'll post it in the next Dooseob random moment post ^^

      OMG THE LAST ONE! JONNIEL HAVE YOU READ ALIA NOONA'S NEW FIC? Fuuuuu my jaw just drop when I saw this. No kidding. What is this co-incidence :O. Anyway yes "your mind is the scene of our love" omg..*run to read the fic again*

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by dooseoblove, dooseoblove. dooseoblove said: Dooseob Fanarts http://wp.me/pMDRb-K8 […]

  3. mischievous said

    I LOOOOOOOOOVE the b2stception XD
    esp the line “your mind is the scene of our love”
    SO TRUE XDDDDDD

Leave a Reply

