The Beast is Coming YES!!!

September 17, 2010

..and OTP sitting besides each other is RELEVANT to me, as always

and I see Junseung and Kiwoon too

Welcome back boys 😀

8 Responses to “The Beast is Coming YES!!!”

  1. Kristine said

    Can I just nosebleed until I hear the song?! CAN I?? May I? 😀

  2. _speshurl said

    am I the only one here at this hour that still stay in my room instead of rushing downstairs and go online and listen to the track…
    okay ignore it.

    WELCOME BACK, BEAST!!!!!!

  3. prettydujun said

    3 couples !!!
    there are KiWoon DooSeob and Junseung

    just love it <333 !!!!!!!

  4. sevy-chan said

    one word:

    HYUNSEEEEEEUUUUUNGGGGGG <33333333333333

Leave a Reply

