Oh please get a room you two.

September 21, 2010

..and I’ll bring my videocam along *gets bricked*

EDIT: posting the whole thing because…

…it’s like a screencap series of Yoseob groping his boyfriend. NOW WHO WOULDN’T WANT THAT?? XD

credit: as tagged.

19 Responses to “Oh please get a room you two.”

  1. fire_fairy said

    ooooooooooooooooooooooo
    *squeal*
    this is daebak!!!!!!!!!!

  2. pseudoalia said

    YOSEOB, YOU SNEAKY SNEAKY BOY. XDDD

    but oh well, obviously doojoon has ‘yoseob’s property’ sign plastered all over him anyway, so.

    YES WHAT OTHER PAIRING? WHAT. OTHER. PAIRING??? THEY’RE ALL IRRELEVANT. DOOJOON IS YOSEOB’S AND YOSEOB IS DOOJOON’S AND THAT’S THAT.

    i’m a fangirl. i’m ALLOWED to be delusional

    OMG I THINK I’M LIKING THIS PIC TOO MUCH *stares and grins like an idiot she really is* 8D

    • aedachucky said

      I’m liking this pic soo much too!! Okay especially after I enlarge the screencap series that you posted. OMG ok obvious is that again??

      LOL at both of us and the fact that other pairing is so irrelevant omg yes we are allow to be delusional and possesive for our pairing ESPECIALLY in this wordpress Remember why you make this wordpress at the first place right? *hugshugshugs*

  3. jundooseob said

    yoseobie, please wake up. why you do that in front of so many people huh? >< btw seem yoseob really love to touch doojoon's sexy butt [/s]me too[/s]

    • aedachucky said

      Maybe he did it lotsa time and forgot that he is in public? Maybe he just got caught up in the moment too? 😛 He was like literally groping Doojoon’s..butt yes we all want to be Seobie too yes we all do

  4. shi said

    OH HELL YEAH!!!!!!! THIS IS THE REALITY I WANTED!!

  5. Kristine said

    ok ok, it’s hug.. BUT WHY is it always a “bear hug”, Doojoon?? Oh, don’t answer that. I know , we know…so just keep doing that ! =D

    • aedachucky said

      Because he’s aware that he’s in public (unlike Yoseob :P). Conclusion; DOOJOON PLEASE BE MORE LIKE YOSOEB PLEASE?

      ok i’ll shut up now intense meeting makes me go crazy and dizzy o_O

  6. SoonMin said

    Are they wearing the same shoe?

  7. applesncrack said

    I have to confess that sometimes I drift over to ship Junseob, there were so many Junseob moments during the sports day. BUT I just need one single Dooseob moment to remind me why they are forever my OTP, they are not the royal couple for nothing.

    P.S Seob is so squishable omg, I want to squish him too ;_;

    • aedachucky said

      Awwww seriously it’s okay. It’s normal and I saw that happen a lot of time. ( but wahh..I always thought that you’re an avid Dooseob shipper! lol this make us the weird possesive intolerable one? :PP )Yes but I admit thare’s a lot of other mix pairing involving both of them but it used to happen before, and it used to happen a lot of times ( and this is Beast we’re talking here) so yeah I’m getting used to it ( or at least trying to get used to it haha)

      But we have a lot of Dooseob moments, A LOT!! Tonnes of post and prooves, (it just sometimes we forgot about it?) that will always remind me they are the royal pairing and forever my OTP.

      ^^ yes he is always squishable and I even saw a U-Kiss boy trying to hug and lift him up. Yoseob is just everyone favorite 🙂

  8. _speshurl said

    YOSEOB. PLEASE DO THAT–OR EVEN MORE THAN THAT–MOOORE IN THE FUTURE.
    DOOJOON. PLEASE DO WHAT YOSEOB DOES IN PUBLIC. AND FORGET ABOUT THE PUBLIC.
    DOOSEOB. STAY LIKE THIS FOREVER.

    /continue to stare/

  9. prettydujun said

    nothing I can say *nosebleeding*
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!! o3<

Leave a Reply

