First Dooseob SOOM moment!!

October 1, 2010

IS PSYCHED FOR THE COMEBACK! WHO ELSE RAISE YOU HANDS!!

@2.44: OH HAY I SEE YOU TWO HANGING TO EACH OTHER 😀

Perfect.Flawless.Stunning. That’s it. Full stop

Thank you.

23 Responses to “First Dooseob SOOM moment!!”

  1. Kristine said

    can’t… I’m dying here!!!! @_@

  2. m43ch4n said

    *raises both hands*
    omg. i was spazzing like crazy when i saw this part. haha. XD
    i cried so much watching the MV for some odd reason. im so proud of them! ❤

    • aedachucky said

      I can’t get over of this video, the song. It’s getting better. AND MY OTP PART eventhough it’s not much like Bad Girl moment but THIS IS STILL COOL! They know we like Dooseob

  3. mischievous said

    ME ME!!!! i can’t wait for the comeback tomorrow ahh!!!
    its so awesome that they have a little dooseob moment in the dance XDDD make me anticipate more XD

  4. fire fairy said

    *raise both hands*
    me me me!!!

  5. shi said

    OH HELL YEAH! I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THIS!!!

  6. shi said

    ON A SIDE NOTE, I’M MOURNING DOOJOONS HAIR! 😦

    • aedachucky said

      Really? I thought it was good! I kinda mourning over Seob’s hair. That..mohawk. Guess I just want him to look cute all the time hahah. But he’s manly and macho now. It’s ok, I know he’s still that cutie pie deep inside the cutiepie that Doojoon always love
      😛

      • Happy said

        Yeah, me too 😦 I don’t really like this hair of him but anyway the performance is awesome and their voice is so good.
        Looking forward to the other stages. Especially the fancams :))

  7. kim said

    omg omg OOOOO.EMMMMMMMM.GEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! XDDDDDD
    DOOSEOB!!!!!~~~ KYAAAAAAA~
    okay, you have successfully turn me into a crazy fangirl again when i was just about to recover from this BEASTSOOM craziness >____<

    i am SURE they will change the choreo for that part soon.. come on dooseob, i need more than that!!! XD

    • aedachucky said

      Hahahhah I’m sorry. I will take this blame Kim. Thank you. 😛

      Yes we need more than that (like looking at each other eyes in breathing heavily oh yeah)

  8. _speshurl said

    Junhyung’s hair……

    OMG OH-TEE-PEEEEEEEE YOU DON’T KNOW HOW MUCH MUCH I LOVE THISSSSS.

    /continue to stare/

  9. sevy-chan said

    one word

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

  10. prettydujun said

    The coolest boys everrrr!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

