Thank you Marie Claire

November 19, 2010

…because all I see is OTP being oh so gorgeous together

:’)

21 Responses to “Thank you Marie Claire”

  1. fire fairy said

    ah, after the shocking doojoon’s kissing pic. this makes it all better. jjang!

  2. heavenrains said

    Oh-mai-gad~ I’m not dreaming, right? this is so sweet and romantic~ Oh-mai…*faint*

    P/s: yay, access once again ^w^

  3. yoo hwa said

    O.o!! gosh. . lost my words. . .
    XD ~~~

  4. Happy said

    Hix at least I have this gorgeous Dooseob moment pic to calm me down >_> Actually I was dreaming of this moment, Yoseob sleeps on Doojoon’s lap since the Junseob moment in Idol athlete and now it comes true, I must be so happy but…hummm why the Marie claire have to send me to the heaven and kick me down to the hell at the same time TT__TT

  5. Sonia said

    This. Is. Perfect.
    THEY LOOK SO DANG GOOD TOGETHER!!!!! :3

  6. Its love and peace πŸ™‚
    I feel calm looking at this *smile sweetly*

    Thanks ^^

  7. prettydujun said

    This is the best photoshoot ever!!!!!!
    i wonder why only DooSeob? whatever I do love this<3

    omooo~ nothing i can say.
    they make my heart grow <33333333

  8. Kristine said

    I saw this image .. I think around 30hours ago… I couldn’t believe it so I just got over it… Then I saw the “kiss” and was like ” whatever”…. BUT now I got back to this image and my brain started melting!
    So fuck that kiss, this is much better! ^o^

  9. Sunny said

    OMG !!!
    is this pic real or photoshop?? (not photoshoot)
    ahhh… love this couple !!!

Leave a Reply

