Dooseob Random Moments #42 aka random rants P

December 8, 2010

OMG I miss my OTP sooo much. Been so busy lately >.<  Here is some small update. All courtesy to Linda ( hey thank you bb for sharing with me 😀 ).

And what is this story about Doojoon kissing scene omg what what.. ( well I think Ga In is trying to make Jo Kwon jealous or something, and Seobie, you need to pout more in front of Doojoon and make him feel guilty :P)

Ohh two more cute GIFs. You know at the end of the day they will always be these two people who love each other so much and I never doubt their relationship. Dooseob is the shizz ya’all

OMG I MISS THEM SO SO SO MUCH. OK I STOP RANTING NAO!

  1. p/s:  I’m a bit sad I lose my Dooseob photo folder when I transfer all the folder from the old lappy to my external hardisc. When I check the folder from the new lappy, most of my folder pictures were not there anymore ( including my very big Dooseob folder. T___T thank god I have this wp. Will start collecting it back slowly hahah -_-”)
  2. p/s: this is totally irrelevant but me and my twin have a couple handphone now, we gave them name, doojoonie and yangyoseobie. LOL :PP ok wait for that post about we ranting about the phone later XD
8 Responses to “Dooseob Random Moments #42 aka random rants P”

  1. Sonia said

    AWWWWW THEY SOOO PRESH!!!! Especially the 2nd .gif!!! Whispering cute and/or dirty things to his boyfriend… ㅋㅋㅋ

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by diater, dooseoblove. dooseoblove said: Dooseob Random Moments #42 aka random rants 😉 http://wp.me/pMDRb-15y […]

  3. Kristine said

    I feel sad and happy at the same time… how is that possible?! <_<

  4. lydiaaaaa said

    its sooo cute and everything but man
    after staring at the first gif for a LONGGGGGGG time..
    my thoughts went from OMGHOTHOT to something less approriate xDDDD //bricks

  5. […] 8, 2010 that aedachucky mentioned earlier. I promised her I’ll do this post, and after being MIA for so long and finally showing up […]

  6. […] 8, 2010 that aedachucky mentioned earlier. I promised her I’ll do this post, and after being MIA for so long and finally showing up […]

  7. sevy-chan said

    okay junhyung is TOTALLY distracting me from those last two gifs xDDD shall i edit these for you so it’s just our dooseob couple? yes? no? yes? >3

    still so cute x3

Leave a Reply

