Gwanghwamun My Love ~OMG!

March 5, 2011

Translation: I returned my vacation a little unwillingly and now I’m in the middle of memorizing my script and lyrics hehe Doojoon is next to me memorizing his lines for “All My Love”.. and I’m memorizing lines for “Gwanghwamun Love Story”.. I guess if you put them together it would be “Gwanghwamun My Love”….. Hing? All my lovelies, wish us luck

OKAY I DEMAND  A FIC OF TWO OF THEM READING SCRIPTS TOGETHER AND DOOJOON TRYING TO TEACH HIS BB ASDHGJWDWQD SHO CUTE! *eyeing my twin*

*…is in Dooseob heaven * <33

Credits: helloimys@twitter, b2utiesloveb2st@tumblr

10 Responses to “Gwanghwamun My Love ~OMG!”

  1. 0026myjeje said

    honestly.. my mobile can’t read hangeul, and i didn’t expect his tweet was like that..

    but,yeah.. i’m imagining this.. and thx to bee’s tweet.. my imagination comes true.. xDDDDD

    yeah yeah yeah~
    i demand a sweet fic from this~!

    ASDGFGBKBJDJVLDLB
    DOOSEOB CUDDLING ON SOFA WHILE READING SCRIPT..
    /is broken/

  2. _speshurl said

    SOMEONE SHOULD FIC THIS AWESOMENESS 8DDDDD coighAliaunnicough.
    I was like, yeah Yoseob ICWUDT… brought up Doojoon again but then when I read the trans I went AWWWWWW OTP WHY SO PRECIOUS AND LENGKET TO EACH OTHER OMG CAN I SQUISH THEM 8″””DDD

    awesome tweet for a comeback, Yang-social-network 8D

    • _speshurl said

      when I look closer…. =_________= dang Yoseob is such a kid. look he doodled a flower on the character Y =_______=

      it’s cute tho :3

    • aedachucky said

      Lol…lengket?? Comel you mean? Kekeke..ikr??? I want a fic out of this too whgajagqjahsh! Apparently your alia noona need more info on the drama so she can write T.T we need to toss a lot of otp moments to her XD

      • pseudoalia said

        what you need to do is supply me more with info on Doojoon’s sitcom as well as Yoseob’s musical. For example, what’s the story so far in All My Love and what could be the possible scene that Doojoon would be reading for? (last time I watched was the Doojoon-Gain kissing scene, my Yoseob was so broken hearted that he refuses to let me watch AML anymore T___T) Also, this musical, what’s the story about? What role does Yoseob play?

        it’s this kind of research i don’t have time for T___T

        so, if you can give me info, I shall write you the fic XDDD

        (i have this really nice meantal image of them lying on the bed side by side reading scripts and fooling around and Doojoon taking Yoseob’s scripts to see if he memorizes his lines or not and him taking the role of Yoseob’s lover in the musical and practicing the lines sincerely and with feelings and surprises Yoseob by being able to say most of it without looking, in fact he looked intently into Yoseob’s eyes with feelings and Yoseob wanted to laugh but Doojoon scolded him and asked him to be serious and they re do the scenes many times until Yoseob stopped laughing and squirming and it’s a romantic scene and Doojoon just gets into it so Yoseob did too, and they leaned closer, closer and closer until Doojoon kissed him. kyaaaaaa~!! XDDD)

      • _speshurl said

        oh lengket is comel in Malay? XD lol idanaaa. yes but I don’t watch AML and I don’t know much about Gwanghwamun—

        oh I almost type Gwanghwamun My Love I forgot the exact title of Yoseob’s musical because of the epicness of Gwanghwamun My Love ❤

      • _speshurl said

        Alia unni can I have your amajjing brain please? I so want to have that mental image too <3333

  3. jundooseob said

    memorized lyric & lines together huh? gwanghwamun my love? don’t know about that. imo yoseob will love “yoondoojoon my love” than gwanghwamun my love ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Leave a Reply

