Random Dooseob Moments #48

March 10, 2011

Because Yoseob is Doojoon personal bunny πŸ˜›

Is that a kiss? IS THAT A KISS BABY! *hallucinating but do not care* IT IS IT IS *is smacked* O_0

Yoseob looks happy there. Just look at that face!! That oh I-am-the-happiest-person face awwww…

Gosh I miss you two! <333

PLUS:

They were walking together when they were arriving at Bangkok! πŸ˜€

Credits: as tagged and thank you to Mari and Putty for sharing ❀

8 Responses to “Random Dooseob Moments #48”

  1. Sevyn said

    so cute x3x the classic dooseob i love and miss .<!!

    • Sevyn said

      DDD: WP y u eat my comments??!!!!!!! gdi someone remind me not to use the greater-than symbol ;__; *cant remember what she commented with*

  2. neitoperhonen said

    did I share the second one too? I don’t even remember, LMAO shared too much and still have a lot that aren’t shared

  3. #1: O_O I think I see a perfect BEAST coupling going on there, ne??? XD Doojoon only holding hands with Seob ^_^
    #2: OMG AEDA IT’S A KISS IN MY HEAD TOO. ASDJFLSKDGJKL
    #3: Hehehe, Yoseob is like leaning on his Doojoonie πŸ˜€

  4. Icybb said

    Loving the dooseob!

    And you know what.

    I SPOT JUNSEUNG IN THE FIRST PIC JUNHYUNG IS HOLDING ON TO HYUNSEUNG’S WRIST WHERE’S MY PUNCTUATION *FANGIRLS*

  5. _speshurl said

    /locks those two in my room…. with me KTHXBYEEEEED

  6. nao_AJ said

    SUPPAAA CUTE >.<
    the second pict is the best!!there's no gaps!kkk
    the last pict I have the full vers,originally hyunseung stand beside them feel jealous and want his yongyong asap xD
    otp <333

  7. 0026myjeje said

    The 2nd pic.. OMG.. *_________*
    the 1st one ish sho cute~ :3

    yes.. let’s lock them in a room together.. x3

Leave a Reply

