OH MY GAAAAD!!

April 2, 2011

DOOJOON JUST CLOSE THE GAP OKAY!!!!!!!

Yoseob is all stunned, flush, SHOCKED!! but we all know that he secretly likes it 😉

awwhhh..Yoseob bb you look so happy ehh ( and Doojoon’s face oooo XD )

Ohhh i see what you two doing there. EXCUSES! XD

Credit as tagged

20 Responses to “OH MY GAAAAD!!”

  1. yuki said

    kjhdfvoiadgyiotvhopfdjbn
    vkb
    syeoitybaiurgesh!!!!!

    that’s what good, fantastic PDA is lol!!!!

  2. 0026myjeje said

    A week since the last post..

    ..and..

    GAAAAAHHH DOOSEOB IS GOING TO KISS IN PUBLIIIIIICCCCCCCC~~~~
    8″DDDDDDDDD

    owh.. they’re just sooooooo cuteeeeeeeee~ >/////<

    owh.. rambling.. i'm dizzy.. need some oxygen n blood tranfusion coz of dooseob damage..

    • aedachucky said

      I know right? It’s almost a week! It’s so hard to get new Dooseob moments nowadays but this moments make up for everything that we missed :DDD

      AAAAAAAAA DOOJOON JUST NEED TO DIMINISH THE GAP! JUST KISS THE HELL OUT OF THE BOY.

      Omg breath baby breath!! XD

  3. applesncrack said

    I’ll be more squealy about this if not for Yangyoji absolutely hilarious expression when Doojoon grabbed his face to kiss him XD
    But any Dooseob moment is a golden moment, I’ll be waiting in anticipation for the fancams, fingers all crossed that there’ll be tons of HQ fancams of the moment. I NEED GIFS!!!

    • aedachucky said

      Hahahha I know I think I’ll be dead ( besides geting more squealy kekeke) if Doojoon end up really kissing him, die happily!

      So true, and Dooseob moments is a golden moment ❤

  4. pigloveb2st said

    OMG!!!OMG!!!!OMG!! I have waited for this soooo long!!!And now….DooDoo kisses Seobbi in public!!!!Kyaaaaaaaaaa~~~Sooooo Happy~~~~
    I WANT GIFS AND FANCAMS RIGHT NOW!!!>.<
    Sooo Excited!!!DooSeob comeback!!!Yeah!!!^^

  5. Kristine said

    I just died!
    Is this DooSeob Heaven? @_@

  6. Kristine said

    I can’t seem to leave this page…. or close it… or stop staring at those ‘kissing scenes’… @_@
    I will spend my weekend like THIS!
    DND! -_-

  7. Happy said

    Yoseob’s face when Doojoon about to kiss him is so funny =)) lol. Actually Doojoon looks kind of violent but very manly (I like <3) hihi keep on going Doojoon ah, you two keep us waiting for a very long time ~~ well done this time, it's worth waiting I hope you're going to do more like this <3333333333

    • aedachucky said

      BB!! Where have you been? I haven’t seen you for a long time even on Tumblr :-/

      Yes he needs to keep on going he just need to close that gap and kiss that boy senselessly <333

      Yes I hope so too *finger crossed*

  8. applesncrack said

    We now have a fancam!!!

    And gif!!!

  9. _speshurl said

    this could make me flutter flutter more but yoseob’s face when doojoon was about to kiss him is hilarious so i end up in between of flailing and spazzing and squealing LIKE MAAAAAAAAD or laughing at yoseob’s face.

    i end up laughing. and then squealing. and them rolling on my bed since i can’t scream in the middle of the night because of a gif right.

    oh correction. THAT WAS THE MOST AMAJJING GIF I’VE EVER SEEN SO I SHOULD BE SCREAMING LAST NIGHT DANG.

    OMG SHJAJDKADJAKDKALDKAKSFKSJASJ THE MOMENT HAS COMEEEEEEE XDDDDDDD oh my poor fangirl heart cannot take the sudden closeness easily you knooooowwwwwwwwww.

    now i’m going to stare some more at the gif. oooo i have it in my phone oooo 8DDDD

    and doojoon that was fieerrrce but not that i against it oh me likeeey.

    i haven’t watch the fancam yet so i don’t know about yoseob but bb must be shocked but enjoyed it a lot like A LOT. oh in fact he enjoyed the fierceness of yoon doojoon towards him hmmmmm yang yoseob icwudt 8DDDD

    wait oh dang i talk a lot DDDD: ah but whateer this makes me roll on my bed like crazyyyyyyy omg OTP IS FOREVER RELEVANT AND SUPA REAL AND INDEED IS THE TRUTH OKAAAAAYYYYYY <333333333333

    • aedachucky said

      Omg Linda love your spazzy reply here hahahha <33333

      Lol yes I get what you mean! The mix feeling between squealing, flailing and spazzing! The thing that OTP did to your head aiiii XD

      Awwww poor you it's okay that's why we all need our squealing pillow. ALL FANGIRLS NEED A SQUEALING PILLOW 😛

      Aaaa Yoseob just need to surrender to the temptation, I mean OMG Doojoon wants to kiss you!! Gosh just give it okay!but yes like what your Alia unni said, maybe he is just to shy and he end up paying it later backstage!

      Lol it's okay if you spazz a lot! 😉 Ohhh and Doojoon being fierce and needy, that is effing hot!

  10. I like Junseob and everything that has seob! hahaha!

Leave a Reply

