What is this too much cuteness??? Aaaa dies

February 18, 2010

This is Pre-Beast DooSeob, confessing their adoration and love to each other.

..and speaking in their own language lol

cr: as tagged/FANCAFE/CYWORLD(SOURCE); eogkdgowhdk@b2strising (SHARING);
dooseop/eogkdgowhdk@b2strising (TRANS)

OMG SO MUCH LOVE BETWEEN THESE TWO!!! I DIE!  WAKE UP AND DIE AGAIN BECAUSE MY OTP IS SO SO SO ADORABLE AND REAL OMG!!!

THIS IS SOOOO FREAKING CUTE AAAH DAYYM..

p/s : This is for twin, besides it’s DooSeob, you can use this to study your  Hanggul. OMG TWIN WHY ARE THEY SO LOVEY DOVEY AND CUTE TOO EACH OTHER OMG. XDD

5 Responses to “What is this too much cuteness??? Aaaa dies”

  1. pseudoalia said

    OMG OMG OMG I NEED MORE TIME TO PROPERLY COMMENT. AND AND AND THE STUFF THAT WE DISCUSSED OVER THE PHONE YESTERDAY OMG. THE MISSING DETAILS. URGH BRB WITH MORE COHERENCY 8D

  2. aedachucky said

    XPP

    I read this again and again today, I have this silly grin again. ❤

    I WAIT FOR MORE DETAILS, I KNOW YOU'LL FIND SOME.

    p/s:I know I shouldn't be bother by this, but I'm mad when people call my YangYo a troll, ugly, need job nose ( wait it reminds me of my other fav Idol), try to hard to be cute. It's ok he's NOT BLOND ANYMORE. That "kiddy" can take that blonde hair, YangYo is with sliver with blonde streak is not only cute but sexier now.Sorry off topic. Me & Doojoon sangat marah.

  3. pseudoalia said

    OK so here we go. Me and my possibly crappy/totally wrong alternative/additional translation (bc i’m srsly a n00b wth)

    두준아 날 아낀다 알지?
    doojoon-ah i care (about you), you understand (know) that (right)?

    두준아 잘자-
    doojoon-ah, sleep well (good night)

    두준아 보고싶어 어디서 뭐하니
    doojoon-ah i want to see you (miss you) where are you, what are you doing (now)

    같이 놀까?
    let’s play together?
    두준아 덥지? 같이 놀자-
    doojoon-ah isn’t it hot? let’s play together-

    boys need to stay like this forever and ever, right? and let’s not even go to the part where they exchange ‘i love yous’! BB OUR OTP IS SO GDAMN REAL!!! 😀

  4. aeda said

    OMG I THINK YOU DID GREAT!! I mean ur translation has more meaning and depth, OMG it makes their conversation more cute and meaningful and and and…omg lotsa loves in this chat!!

    두준아 보고싶어 어디서 뭐하니
    doojoon-ah i want to see you (miss you) where are you, what are you doing (now)

    OMG I LOVE THIS ESPECIALLY^

    twin they are so goddamn real omg I lost my word

    p/s You did an awesome job twinnie. Thumbs up!! 😀

  5. […] @ 2.43: Father and son? Ahh dj noona, you should really read their cyworld love letter chat. […]

Leave a comment